weraunion.blogg.se

Freefilesync 11 portable
Freefilesync 11 portable






freefilesync 11 portable

Now, select the folder in your Dropbox where you want Portable Apps installed. Launch the portable apps installer and chose Suite Light, as I won’t be needing the suite, but feel free to use that one ( provided you have enough free space on your Dropbox). The setup file for the Portable apps suite of your choosing ( get it here),.If you need to know more about Dropbox, check out this very comprehensive groovyPost. So this brings me around to a groovy new way I’ve been using Portable apps for several months which work on all my systems.įirst of all, you’ll need a Dropbox account and ( obviously), the Dropbox software installed on all the computers you’ll be using. In the past I always kept my Portable Apps installed on a flash drive I would carry with me however I always seemed to misplace them or leave them at home by mistake, and as luck would have it, this normally happened when I needed them the most.

freefilesync 11 portable

It allows me to have all the apps I need with me at all times ( including a Firefox with all the bookmarks, synced right up to my last browsing session).

freefilesync 11 portable

Portable Apps is a suite of apps that can be run off a USB flash drive, without the need to install them get them here).įor me, I love Portable Apps! They are exactly what I need being that I’m always on the move jumping between several computers daily.








Freefilesync 11 portable